![]() |
|
|||
|
FIBA rules question
A1 releases the ball for a shot on goal. During the flight of the ball, A2 and B2 commit a double foul. A1 shot then scores. How is the ball then put into play after the basket? (FIBA rules)
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| FIBA RULES Question | SmokeEater | Basketball | 10 | Fri Jul 27, 2007 01:32pm |
| FIBA Rules | WhistlesAndStripes | Basketball | 9 | Tue Feb 21, 2006 01:26am |
| fiba rules need help here | anthony | Basketball | 7 | Fri Feb 14, 2003 12:46pm |
| FIBA rules | hawkk | Basketball | 4 | Tue Sep 10, 2002 06:29am |
| Inbounds Question (FIBA rules) | SeanWorrall | Basketball | 6 | Sat Mar 23, 2002 08:54pm |