![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|||
So A1 is in the front court, throws a pass, it's tipped by B1, and A2 catches the pass in the air while standing in the back court. This is now a backcourt violation?
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR Last edited by Raymond; Tue Aug 05, 2008 at 02:27pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NevadaRef: NFHS 2007-08 Rules Interpretation - Situation 10. | Mark T. DeNucci, Sr. | Basketball | 2 | Tue Aug 05, 2008 12:42am |
2007-08 Case Book 10.6.1 Situation A: | NoFear | Basketball | 10 | Thu Jun 26, 2008 07:00pm |
2007 NFHS Rules Changes - "Step and Reach" | Dakota | Softball | 8 | Mon Jul 10, 2006 02:46pm |
Situation - NFHS Rules | whiskers_ump | Softball | 5 | Tue Apr 12, 2005 07:40am |