![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
I'm thinking . . . no.
Let's start off with 7-6-7: The team shall take the throw-in "from any point outside the end line." 7-6-2: Thrower shall not leave the "designated throw-in spot." While it is true that "you are where you were until you get where you are going," the thrower-in is no longer over the 'spot' required by the rules.
__________________
"To win the game is great. To play the game is greater. But to love the game is the greatest of all." |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|