![]() |
|
|
|||
I stand corrected...Under Rule 5.2.1
A ball that touches the floor, a teammate inside the arc, an official, or any other goal from the field counts two points for the team into whose basket the ball is thrown.
__________________
Driven by DREAMS, not pressured by PROBLEMS |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Question about a T on a coach | Flexbelt83 | Basketball | 13 | Mon Jan 28, 2008 03:20pm |
Another coach attire question | PaREF | Softball | 1 | Mon Mar 27, 2006 09:27pm |
Answering Question from Coach | brumey1107 | Baseball | 18 | Fri May 27, 2005 02:53pm |
Coach question? | SteveM | Basketball | 8 | Fri Jan 21, 2005 10:50pm |
What's the best way for a coach to question a call? | coachgbert | Basketball | 32 | Thu Dec 30, 2004 11:38am |