The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #29 (permalink)  
Old Sat Apr 05, 2008, 06:58am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,086
What if the administrating official on a throw in tells the player he can run the end line when in fact it is a spot throw in. After putting the ball at the throwers disposal, he runs the end line, your partner from 20 ft away calls the violation. What now? I say you call the violation. I also think you count the bucket in the OP.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
erroneous double bonus MPLAHE Basketball 1 Mon Jul 17, 2006 03:23pm
Erroneous Infield Fly Call whistleone Softball 5 Wed Apr 12, 2006 11:10pm
Need Info Ump34 Baseball 2 Tue Feb 07, 2006 12:49pm
need info stick Basketball 3 Wed Jan 26, 2005 08:53pm
thanks for all the info on becoming a PA ref fern2340 Basketball 2 Thu Apr 19, 2001 08:12pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:28am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1