The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 07, 2008, 12:47am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Portland, Oregon
Posts: 9,466
Send a message via AIM to rainmaker
Quote:
Originally Posted by grunewar
In 2, again, if A fumbles onto the court and B1 recovers it and dribbles away....oh well, lesson learned for A1. No violation. IMO.
Same sitch, A2 or A3 can also recover the ball inbounds, as long as it didn't bounce ooob before it touched the court ib.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Inbound bounce pass question kblehman Basketball 33 Sat Feb 02, 2008 08:37pm
Question from a FB Official-Inbounds Play BoBo Basketball 6 Sun Mar 11, 2007 06:52pm
Question about an inbounds pass BBallinRick Basketball 14 Sat Jul 12, 2003 05:45am
Inbounds (Backcourt Question) WindyCityRef Basketball 30 Fri Feb 28, 2003 10:33am
Inbounds Question (FIBA rules) SeanWorrall Basketball 6 Sat Mar 23, 2002 08:54pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:23pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1