![]() |
|
|||
Good point Scrappy. I too had a situation this year where my veteran co-official blew my OOB admin dead. The thrower-in dribbled while OOB on the throw-in. I continued my 5-sec count but partner blew whistle, ran over and said violation for dribbling OOB. I leaned over and told him it was legal. He said no, it isnt. I turned and headed down court so that we do not look worse; most people do not know that rule anyway. After the game I emailed him the rule. Never got a response back, tho.
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
What they want called, and what is called (Strike Zone again!) | FUBLUE | Softball | 30 | Tue May 13, 2008 05:14am |
No one called TO | MJT | Basketball | 25 | Wed Jan 09, 2008 01:11am |
Post move called a travel | TigerBball | Basketball | 16 | Thu Mar 31, 2005 07:09pm |
What would you have called? | greymule | Softball | 16 | Fri Aug 15, 2003 04:13pm |
No Travel, Just Kidding Travel Kas v Arz | fletch_irwin_m | Basketball | 49 | Tue Apr 08, 2003 06:23pm |