![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
I don't have my books with me... but...
is there a restriction on what B can do with the ball once the official starts his count that the ball is at B's disposal? Play: A1 scores and B grabs the dead ball. B doesn't do anything with the ball for a second, and then the official decides that the ball is now B's disposal and starts the 5-second count. Before B takes the ball to OOB for a valid throw-in, could they hypothetically not pass the ball to a teammate near half-court, then pass the ball back to OOB on the endline, then legally pass the ball inbound? Ruling: ?
__________________
Pope Francis |
|
|||
|
Quote:
__________________
It is what it is!! |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Oh Boy! we have a mess! | Ron Pilo | Basketball | 33 | Mon Dec 10, 2007 04:24pm |
| What a Mess! | umpire99 | Baseball | 14 | Mon Mar 26, 2007 08:40am |
| When you just mess up... | NewNCref | Basketball | 17 | Mon Feb 19, 2007 02:11pm |
| What a mess... | ElPanadero | Baseball | 14 | Fri Mar 24, 2006 04:10am |
| What a mess! | Buckeye12 | Baseball | 14 | Mon Jan 27, 2003 10:02am |