The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 11, 2002, 04:03pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Posts: 3
Question

What is the correct call?

Player A1 shoots a baseline jumper. B1 fouls A2 fighting for the rebound. The basket is good and Team A is not in the bonus. I know the basket counts, but who is entitled to the ball, Team A or does it just go to Team B?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:26pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1