![]() |
|
|||
Case Book - 4.44 SITUATION B: A1 attempts a try after ending the dribble. The try does not touch the backboard, the rim or any other player. A1 runs and is able to catch the ball before it strikes the floor. Is this traveling? RULING: No. When A1 recovered his/her own try, A1 could either dribble, pass or try again. There was no team control after the ball was released on a try. (4-12; 4-41)
__________________
There was the person who sent ten puns to friends, with the hope that at least one of the puns would make them laugh. No pun in ten did. |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Travel or not... | tnsteele95 | Basketball | 21 | Mon Dec 10, 2007 04:43am |
Travel or not. | Jayzer | Basketball | 6 | Sun Feb 13, 2005 01:20am |
Travel or not | Dan_ref | Basketball | 16 | Fri Jan 21, 2005 03:24pm |
Travel | lds7199 | Basketball | 16 | Thu Jan 13, 2005 10:10pm |
No Travel, Just Kidding Travel Kas v Arz | fletch_irwin_m | Basketball | 49 | Tue Apr 08, 2003 06:23pm |