The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 21, 2007, 01:51pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Fishers, IN
Posts: 486
Quote:
Originally Posted by kbilla
Wait B2 fould A2? Was A2 the one inbounding or A1? B/C if B2 reached through and fouled the inbounder you have an intentional foul which yes you would obviously shoot...I'm assuming that you meant that A1 is the inbounder...in this case you still should have shot them since there is no team control during a throw-in for NF, this is just a common foul..if either team fouls you would shoot if you are in the bonus...

Second point, no you don't shoot on TC fouls...correct signal and reporting...
A1 inbounding, we just gave him the ball, he's now looking for an open player to throw in to......B2 fouls A2 as they are running the inbound play...

We kicked that one, reading the responses...

Kelvin...my bad...the TC was another play...I didn't make that clear...sorry!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Incorrect NFHS Correction Ken-PA Football 20 Thu Aug 09, 2007 08:48am
correction altus Basketball 34 Thu Jan 06, 2005 11:43am
Timing correction. devdog69 Basketball 30 Wed Dec 19, 2001 11:58am
Correction.......with a Question Gulf Coast Blue Softball 4 Wed Jul 11, 2001 05:48pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:57pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1