The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 17, 2007, 04:17am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Michigan
Posts: 162
players disposal

inbounding ball after made basket...A1 one foot oob and bounces ball off of foot toward court goes to catch ball stradling baseline and steps completly oob...I have line violation... coach is yelling he never had control...ask partner and she says never had player control....question is, (4:15 a.m. and no books), do you have to have player control or just the ball at the players disposal...never been an issue until last night...I reversed myself on the input from my partner because I wasnt completly sure of the player control requirment...thanks
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
at disposal? rcwilco Basketball 13 Wed Oct 18, 2006 11:54am
Ball At Disposal Rick Durkee Basketball 4 Wed Oct 19, 2005 11:21am
Available for your Disposal Rick Durkee Basketball 49 Fri Nov 12, 2004 05:31pm
FT:At the disposal of shooter justacoach Basketball 16 Sun Jan 11, 2004 09:53pm
"at the disposal of the shooter"? justacoach Basketball 14 Mon Apr 14, 2003 01:44pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:47am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1