![]() |
|
|||
|
charged time-out
Coach Team A calls for and requests time out for official to check the score. IThen, if the score is incorrect is Team A still charged for a time out or not ? Answer: no the coach or team is not charged for a time out. my question is where do I find this rule in the book. (can't seem to find it)
__________________
Ontario, Canada |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Charged T/O or not | ljudge | Football | 10 | Tue Sep 12, 2006 05:42pm |
| Charged Conference? | 5 sport ref | Softball | 18 | Sun Apr 18, 2004 10:40am |
| Charged Time-Out? | rainmaker | Basketball | 8 | Fri Apr 09, 2004 03:14pm |
| Charged conference - or - not? | ntxblue | Softball | 5 | Sat Mar 23, 2002 01:48am |
| Charged Conferences | Dukat | Softball | 2 | Tue Apr 24, 2001 07:01pm |