View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 19, 2007, 02:41pm
PP PP is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 74
charged time-out

Coach Team A calls for and requests time out for official to check the score. IThen, if the score is incorrect is Team A still charged for a time out or not ? Answer: no the coach or team is not charged for a time out. my question is where do I find this rule in the book. (can't seem to find it)
__________________
Ontario, Canada
Reply With Quote