![]() |
|
|||
entering the court
Did a lower game tonight as favor to assignor and talent level was pretty weak. As a result my partner and I got sloppy. After timeout ball is inbounded and B only has four players on the court( I told you were were sloppy). Play goes on for a 5-10 seconds and the fifth player runs out onto the court.
I called a T on team B. Right or wrong? Just the ruling please............other circumstances were in play on this one |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
DH - Re-entering question | cshs81 | Baseball | 12 | Fri Apr 27, 2007 11:16am |
A re-entering starter? | BktBallRef | Basketball | 2 | Thu Feb 01, 2007 08:57am |
Player not reporting in before entering the game | daveg144 | Basketball | 11 | Thu Jan 26, 2006 12:15am |
ball entering basket below the rim | stewcall | Basketball | 5 | Wed Sep 22, 2004 12:58am |
Trouble entering thread | greymule | Baseball | 4 | Wed Dec 17, 2003 07:39am |