![]() |
|
|||
Ball Enters From Below
Rule 9-4.....or cause it to enter and pass through the basket from below. If A1 shoots and B1 gets a pretty good hand on it after it's released and ends up entering from below, who gets the ball after the violation? B1 is the last to touch, but is it a judgment call if the touch caused it to enter from below? I kicked it tonight pretty bad, and want to make sure I get it right in the future, although I can't say I've seen the ball enter from below too many times.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
fight and coach enters | welref | Basketball | 30 | Wed Oct 24, 2007 09:14pm |
Runner does not touch plate, enters dugout | Bluefoot | Softball | 15 | Fri Aug 29, 2003 03:44pm |
Pitcher re-enters | David Van Milligen | Baseball | 1 | Sat Apr 07, 2001 11:20pm |
Item enters the court | Mike O | Basketball | 9 | Wed Jan 10, 2001 10:54pm |