![]() |
|
|||
|
Case Book Question
For those of you who may have missed this case scenerio what do you have (i will post the answer later)
Team A is awarded a throw-in near the division line. A1's throw-in is deflected by B1. A2 jumps from Team A's frontcourt, catches the ball in the air and lands in the backcourt. What is the ruling? |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Beyond the Case Book | tcannizzo | Softball | 4 | Mon May 08, 2006 03:11pm |
| Case Book Question | Rev.Ref63 | Basketball | 16 | Sat Feb 18, 2006 12:24pm |
| Case book question | John Schaefferkoetter | Basketball | 4 | Fri Dec 19, 2003 10:38pm |
| Case Book 10.3.6 | APHP | Basketball | 3 | Fri Oct 31, 2003 11:43pm |
| Case book 4.19.8 B | Danvrapp | Basketball | 6 | Mon Jan 14, 2002 04:26pm |