View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 29, 2007, 09:52am
joseph2493 joseph2493 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Louisiana
Posts: 197
Send a message via Yahoo to joseph2493
Quote:
Originally Posted by PIAA REF
For those of you who may have missed this case scenerio what do you have (i will post the answer later)

Team A is awarded a throw-in near the division line. A1's throw-in is deflected by B1. A2 jumps from Team A's frontcourt, catches the ball in the air and lands in the backcourt.

What is the ruling?
Backcourt violation...B1's touching ended the throw in...
__________________
You can do what you want to do and be what you want to be but you can't be afraid to pay the price!
Reply With Quote