![]() |
|
|||
Oh My Gosh!
Here are the 2 problem questions.
I have 2007 IAABO Refresher Exam. Question 74: During an Alternating throw-in, A-1's throw-in is intentionally kicked. Official awards the ball back to Team A and rules this is still alternating possession throw-in. Is the official correct? The answer sheet says YES. Rule 4-42-5 Question 76: A-1, who has the ball in the frontcourt passes the ball toward A-2. B-2 bats the ball to the floor in A's frontcourt so it bounces toward the backcourt. A-1 runs into A's backcourt and catches the ball before it strikes the floor. The official rules this is a backcourt violation. Is the official correct? The answer sheet says NO. Rule 9-9-1 My head is spinning Oh My Gosh! |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
IAABO refresher test | oc | Basketball | 1 | Thu Nov 10, 2005 09:48pm |
IAABO Refresher Test | criss728 | Basketball | 3 | Wed Nov 03, 2004 10:07am |
IAABO Refresher Test #65 | Jeff the Ref | Basketball | 18 | Mon Nov 24, 2003 08:31am |
IAABO refresher test question # 48 | Joel Poli | Basketball | 23 | Fri Nov 19, 1999 08:27pm |
IAABO Refresher Test | Steve Criss | Basketball | 2 | Fri Nov 12, 1999 07:40pm |