![]() |
|
|||
|
Both hands on the ball are not required see 12.2.1
Held ball situations......one OR both hands BTW 2004 'casebook'/interpretations from 2004 may not be valid since the rule changes in 2006! |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| FIBA RULES Question | SmokeEater | Basketball | 10 | Fri Jul 27, 2007 01:32pm |
| Question for FIBA officials | Jimgolf | Basketball | 11 | Mon Sep 04, 2006 03:50pm |
| Coming from FIBA down to ncaa, quick question. | KLeaneR | Basketball | 5 | Wed Nov 03, 2004 02:43pm |
| FIBA and NF | ref18 | Basketball | 65 | Fri Aug 01, 2003 03:11pm |
| Inbounds Question (FIBA rules) | SeanWorrall | Basketball | 6 | Sat Mar 23, 2002 08:54pm |