The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 03, 2007, 11:22am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 277
You mentioned that A1 was “trying to regain control”. This means A1 did not have control and most likely fumbling with the ball. A player cannot travel unless he/she has control.
On a side note; when B1 slapped the ball, the dribble for A1 ended and means that A1 can dribble again once he/she regains control.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
traveling question pitchfork Basketball 17 Fri Dec 22, 2006 06:10pm
Traveling question KCRef Basketball 8 Thu Dec 21, 2006 03:28pm
traveling question lawref Basketball 7 Mon Dec 27, 2004 01:11pm
Traveling Question hendoo_32 Basketball 18 Fri Feb 27, 2004 11:23am
Another traveling question dsturdy5 Basketball 27 Mon Dec 09, 2002 12:46pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:39am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1