The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Sep 20, 2007, 03:13pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Orion, MI
Posts: 152
However...you put the ball in play at the point of interruption...not the arrow.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Thu Sep 20, 2007, 03:37pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,222
Quote:
Originally Posted by bigdog5142
However...you put the ball in play at the point of interruption...not the arrow.
Yes -- if all the fouls (well, "Ts to be shot") offset. That's a change from when the post was first written. If one team ends up shooitng FTs, then that team also gets the ball.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Even up the foul count? Cager ref 1989 Basketball 7 Fri Dec 30, 2005 11:23pm
Double foul on throw-in clarification blindzebra Basketball 2 Thu Dec 08, 2005 01:15pm
Foul Count refnrev Basketball 27 Sun Jan 23, 2005 08:31pm
Player Control Foul Clarification Smitty Basketball 2 Mon Nov 08, 2004 04:19pm
Foul Count. JRutledge Basketball 8 Thu Jan 04, 2001 06:02pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:13pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1