![]() |
|
|||
![]()
A coach and I were debating inbounds rules today and came up with 3 questions.
1. If an inbounder is holding the ball over the endline, but standing out of bounds, is it a game delay or possibly a technical on the defender should they touch the ball? 2. Should the inbounder pass the ball to a teammate who is also out of bounds, can the inbounder bounce pass it? 3. Would the 5 second count begin over if the inbounder passed the ball to a teammate also out of bounds? Thanks in advance - it will provide us press break ideas. Savage |
Bookmarks |
|
|