The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 03, 2002, 10:35am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Posts: 1,517
a player with the ball for a FT - Any player on the court or the coach of the same team(Women's Asst. coach) may request the TO, even if 9.999 sec. have elapsed. I may need help on this one but i believe it is when the player at the FT line has the ball not when it leaves the hands of the official.


[Edited by Bart Tyson on Jan 3rd, 2002 at 09:38 AM]
__________________
foulbuster
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:22pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1