![]() |
|
|||
This is a kicking violation on team B. It doesn't matter that it was over the OOB line after the thrower released the ball. No throw-in violation on A.
Quote:
No No Last edited by PYRef; Mon Feb 12, 2007 at 02:47pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Reference for Coaches Box | SmokeEater | Basketball | 5 | Wed Mar 01, 2006 10:31pm |
Reference, please, catches the tap | assignmentmaker | Basketball | 9 | Thu Mar 03, 2005 04:44pm |
Reference Recomendations | Jizznak | Basketball | 1 | Wed Sep 22, 2004 07:05am |
Rule Reference Please | doghead | Basketball | 8 | Wed Feb 06, 2002 02:15pm |
Rule reference please! | Danvrapp | Basketball | 5 | Wed Jan 30, 2002 03:50pm |