![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
As tanner wrote, the jump ball is over on your play when the ball hits the floor. Therefore, even if one of the two jumpers now grabbed the ball instead of batting it to a teammate, it would be a legal play.
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| A question on a play and a mechanics question. | aevans410 | Baseball | 11 | Mon May 12, 2008 09:23am |
| Rule Question and Mechanics Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 15 | Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am |
| "Re-TipOff" | johnyd | Basketball | 18 | Fri Nov 26, 2004 04:38pm |
| Over the back Question? Sorry mistyped my first question | CoaachJF | Basketball | 15 | Thu Feb 27, 2003 03:18pm |