![]() |
|
|||
Sub Question
A6 replaces A1. During the same dead ball, Coach A wants to send A1 back in (for match up reasons). Can he call a time out to "buy" A1's re-entry? Or would he still have to wait for the next dead ball?
Hardwood |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
A question on a play and a mechanics question. | aevans410 | Baseball | 11 | Mon May 12, 2008 09:23am |
Rule Question and Mechanics Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 15 | Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am |
Over the back Question? Sorry mistyped my first question | CoaachJF | Basketball | 15 | Thu Feb 27, 2003 03:18pm |