The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 21, 2007, 03:34pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Location: Newport, KY
Posts: 176
Technical Foul Question

Coach of team A has one T already. Regulation ends in tie, but after final horn Coach A runs onto the floor arguing a no call should have been a foul. If you give him a 2nd T do the FT's go in teh regualtion period, or in OT? Would those FT's, if made, end the game before OT period begins, or must the OT be played since regulation ended in a tie?
__________________
Rick
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Personal Foul, then Technical Foul jdw3018 Basketball 7 Sat Dec 02, 2006 05:35am
Foul then Technical Question GregSchumacher Basketball 8 Wed Jan 25, 2006 09:27am
technical foul question hooper Basketball 9 Thu Jan 12, 2006 08:00am
Technical Foul Question Cornellref Basketball 5 Wed Feb 12, 2003 10:00am
Technical Foul Question tgodsey Basketball 3 Sat Apr 28, 2001 11:35pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:29pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1