![]() |
|
|||
Rule 9-9
First, there must be team control. Now, in the described play, there is no team control due to fact that a try has been attempted. Ball is batted into the back court. Once the ball has gone into backcourt and A1 has back court status, then A1 can control the ball w/o a violation.
Also read Rule 4-12. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Just for kicks | The Roamin' Umpire | Football | 20 | Fri Sep 01, 2006 01:49pm |
Scrimmage Kicks | lds7199 | Football | 3 | Fri Oct 28, 2005 11:52am |
BBW on free kicks | Bob M. | Football | 4 | Wed Sep 14, 2005 09:36pm |
help on scrimmage kicks | ref5678 | Football | 6 | Fri Aug 05, 2005 10:40am |
PAT Kicks | Tom Cook | Football | 4 | Mon Nov 26, 2001 01:57pm |