The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jan 12, 2007, 01:00am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 622
He said it was POI and B ball because the violations cancelled out.

This has to be wrong in some way shape or form. If B1 commits a lane violation - does it really matter if the try is an airball?

Shouldn't this simply be lane violation on B1 and re-shoot the free throw?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Double Violation tjchamp Basketball 11 Wed Jan 05, 2005 12:07pm
FT double violation thumpferee Basketball 1 Mon Dec 06, 2004 03:18pm
Double Violation or Not ? TPS2859 Basketball 1 Fri Nov 21, 2003 09:42am
FT double violation rcwilco Basketball 2 Sun Apr 14, 2002 08:59pm
Double Violation 12dozen Basketball 3 Sun Jan 14, 2001 11:03pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:33am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1