![]() |
|
|||
Sounds like a correctable error situation.
Well this is a correctable error situation under Rule 2-10-1e. You cannot change the score if the time frame has past (it is likely with 35 seconds passing, but it is not very clear). So if you awarded a point that should not have been awarded, it is too late to go back at any time and change that. If this was a simple scorekeeper mistake it could be changed at anytime. The scorekeeper only put up points that you told them to. I am sure there might be some debate about this, but I do not think you can go back and change it after the time frame as elapsed.
Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble." ----------------------------------------------------------- Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010) |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Point of interuption or not?? | VaCoach | Basketball | 2 | Wed Jan 18, 2006 08:10am |
What's the point? | refTN | Basketball | 11 | Thu Aug 11, 2005 05:24am |
What's the Point? | tarheelcoach | Basketball | 63 | Thu Jan 27, 2005 04:32pm |
At what point..... | w_sohl | Baseball | 2 | Mon May 10, 2004 01:01pm |
at what point | George Heagerty | Basketball | 14 | Mon Dec 27, 1999 04:03pm |