|  | 
|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
			
			Concurrently.  I will try to find a rules reference, but I am sure someone else will beat me to it. Try this . . . Players A1 and B1 are both injured on a play. Team A Coach requests a TO so his player can re-enter the game. Team B Coach does not. 15-second warning comes and goes. Team A is ready to play. Team B is ready to play, but player B1 is on the court. The official tells the Coach that B1 must come off as he/she was an injured player. Coach say, "there was a TO." Official says YOU have to request a TO for YOUR player to stay in the game. Team B Coach says, "Timeout." 1) Do you grant the TO? 2) Do you let player B1 re-enter at the conclusion of Team B's TO? | 
| 
 | |||
| Quote: 
 
				__________________ "It is not enough to do your best; you must know what to do, and then do your best." - W. Edwards Deming | 
|  | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  | 
|  Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post | 
| Injuries and Other Situations | HJ25 | Basketball | 5 | Wed Feb 22, 2006 01:53am | 
| Injuries | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 7 | Fri Feb 17, 2006 07:19am | 
| Injuries | hab_in_exile | General / Off-Topic | 5 | Thu Dec 18, 2003 08:09pm | 
| Injuries from batted balls | Bluefoot | Softball | 0 | Tue Aug 05, 2003 08:36am | 
| Umpire Injuries? | Rog | Baseball | 1 | Tue Jan 02, 2001 10:42pm |