![]() |
|
|
|||
Thanks for a quick reply
Wow that was quick! You must have just been waiting for me to ask a question! LOL!
__________________
Gwinnett Umpires Association Multicounty Softball Association Multicounty Basketball Officials Association |
|
|||
Yeah I know!
Quote:
__________________
Gwinnett Umpires Association Multicounty Softball Association Multicounty Basketball Officials Association |
|
|||
I don't think this is true for FIBA.
A1 inbounds (in the BC?) and throws the ball to A2. A2 is standing in the FC; he then jumps catchs the ball and lands in the BC? I don't see why this wouldn't be a BC violation. They have team control Team A was the last to touch it in the FC and the first to touch it in the BC I suppose it's no a BC-vio under rules-sets wich say "no team control" during throw-ins though.
__________________
All posts I do refers to FIBA rules |
|
|||
Quote:
|
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Backcourt violation | bronco | Basketball | 10 | Mon Nov 06, 2006 07:15pm |
Backcourt violation or not | stmaryrams | Basketball | 8 | Wed Dec 21, 2005 07:32pm |
backcourt violation | discodaddy61 | Basketball | 5 | Tue Dec 20, 2005 11:28am |
Backcourt Violation | BroD | Basketball | 15 | Mon Mar 15, 2004 10:51am |
Backcourt violation? | jroche | Basketball | 34 | Fri Dec 21, 2001 01:41pm |