![]() |
|
|||
|
Studying for Promotion Test - Confirm Answer
I am studying for promotion exam and have a question-- NFHS Rules-- I'm use ARS 2006 CD and reviewing test questions. Here is one I'd like confirmed: B1 is attempting throw-in from the end line after A1's made basket when A2 commits an intentional foul against B2. After B2's free throw, the throw-in for Team B may be anywhere along the end line. True or False?? Test is Mon Dec 4, any help is appreciated. Last edited by golfdesigner; Sat Dec 02, 2006 at 01:24pm. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| NFHS test answer key | okump | Football | 2 | Sat Aug 02, 2003 07:34pm |
| Answer to second one-question test | Carl Childress | Baseball | 75 | Mon Jun 18, 2001 02:28am |
| Answer for a one-question test | Carl Childress | Baseball | 9 | Thu Dec 07, 2000 05:34pm |
| Another wrong answer in NF test - Part 1 | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 1 | Mon Oct 11, 1999 01:58pm |
| mistake in NF test answer sheet? | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 5 | Tue Sep 28, 1999 12:55am |