View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Dec 02, 2006, 01:21pm
golfdesigner golfdesigner is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Carol Stream, IL
Posts: 201
Studying for Promotion Test - Confirm Answer


I am studying for promotion exam and have a question-- NFHS Rules--
I'm use ARS 2006 CD and reviewing test questions. Here is one I'd like confirmed:
B1 is attempting throw-in from the end line after A1's made basket when A2 commits an intentional foul against B2. After B2's free throw, the throw-in for Team B may be anywhere along the end line. True or False??

Test is Mon Dec 4, any help is appreciated.

Last edited by golfdesigner; Sat Dec 02, 2006 at 01:24pm.
Reply With Quote