The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Sat Nov 18, 2006, 02:51pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 518
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zoochy
You're thinking too much. A1 is OK in the play if s/he touches B1. The violation is if B1, who is OOB's, touches the ball.
Maybe I'm thinking too much but that is what I always do

I just think that they should re-word the question.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Here is one that caused a stir this weekend baldgriff Softball 16 Wed Jun 14, 2006 10:42am
Runner caused fielder to change direction?? WAZebra Softball 4 Wed Mar 15, 2006 05:12pm
Ball, ball, ball, ball, ball, ball, ball, ball...: The Cover rainmaker Basketball 3 Wed Jan 04, 2006 11:12am
Screaming "BALL BALL BALL" during girls games drinkeii Basketball 90 Mon Jul 11, 2005 09:53am
I know we've covered this a lot and it's caused a lot of argument but... ref18 Basketball 6 Thu Feb 10, 2005 05:02pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:43am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1