![]() |
|
|||
|
#36 true, when ball hits rim or backboard are obvisouly not going in.
#43 true,the officials jurisdiction ends when all officials leave the visual confines of the playing area but why do they add even if the referee has not approved the final score, it is the duty of the referee to confim there is no problem with scoring prior to leaving the gym |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Test ? # 81 (NFHS) | xxssmen | Basketball | 11 | Wed Nov 16, 2005 11:32am |
| 03-04 NFHS Test | ref5678 | Basketball | 0 | Thu Oct 30, 2003 08:20am |
| NFHS Rules Test Question 82 | Jerry Baldwin | Basketball | 5 | Sat Oct 26, 2002 02:28am |
| Is This a For Real Question on NFHS Test | whiskers_ump | Softball | 7 | Thu Jan 31, 2002 05:16pm |
| NFHS Test? | b_silliman | Basketball | 11 | Thu Dec 09, 1999 09:01am |