![]() |
|
|||
Okay, I just answered my own question. Rule 1-10-1 does say that the net is considered part of the basket, so I am wrong above and you could call a technical foul for grabbing the net. However, in the original post it still leaves basket interference as a possible call, which I would probably call.
|
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
BB situation | Shmuelg | Baseball | 6 | Wed Apr 06, 2005 09:24am |
Situation | Roger Bridges | Softball | 47 | Thu Jan 06, 2005 09:56am |
OOB situation | IURef | Basketball | 6 | Thu Mar 04, 2004 05:46pm |
TO situation | ChuckElias | Basketball | 21 | Wed Dec 04, 2002 08:54pm |
No Win Situation???? | Gulf Coast Blue | Softball | 3 | Sat Jun 23, 2001 06:52pm |