![]() |
|
|||
You're right in that it was too late to correct the error as soon as the ball became live on B1's first free throw.
And....the calling official on the foul on A1 can never be over-ruled. The calling official is the only official that can change his own call, and if he doesn't want to, then it doesn't get changed. That's NFHS rule 2-6. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Correctable error or not? | 181174 | Basketball | 5 | Fri Jan 13, 2006 09:56am |
Correctable Error? | Stat-Man | Basketball | 7 | Mon Oct 11, 2004 12:12am |
correctable error | cloverdale | Basketball | 12 | Thu Sep 30, 2004 03:19am |
Correctable error | batreferee | Basketball | 1 | Fri Feb 20, 2004 09:25am |
correctable error | John Schaefferkoetter | Basketball | 23 | Thu Jan 23, 2003 12:23pm |