The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jul 02, 2006, 08:03pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 1,673
Send a message via MSN to IREFU2 Send a message via Yahoo to IREFU2
Quote:
Originally Posted by BktBallRef
Explain please.
SECTION 9 BACKCOURT
ART. 1 . . . A player shall not be the first to touch a ball after it has been in team control in the frontcourt, if he/she or a teammate last touched or was touched by the ball in the frontcourt before it went to the backcourt.

Doesnt seem like there was team control.
__________________
Score the Basket!!!!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Over and back? Rita C Basketball 9 Thu Mar 09, 2006 08:28am
ASA Look Back case play Dakota Softball 7 Wed Jun 18, 2003 09:42pm
Play-by-Play Commentary FC IC Basketball 2 Sat Dec 21, 2002 12:28am
Getting Dead Ball Back Into Play whiskers_ump Softball 4 Fri Oct 26, 2001 05:45pm
CBS play-by-play announcers: should they all be fired? David Clausi Basketball 6 Mon Mar 27, 2000 11:56pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:39am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1