Quote:
	
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by IREFU2
					
				 SECTION 9 BACKCOURTART. 1 . . . A player shall not be the first to touch a ball after it has been in team control in the frontcourt, if he/she or a teammate last touched or was touched by the ball in the frontcourt before it went to the backcourt.
 
 Doesnt seem like there was team control.
 | 
	
 Wrong, team control by team A isn't lost until team B gains player control, the ball becomes dead, or team A takes a shot. NFHS rule 4-12-3. A B player touching the ball does not mean that team A will lose team control.