![]() |
|
|||
|
I am with Rich, Dan and Brad on this on this one. What do you do when a coach makes a request as follow?
Sit: Team B is shooting the second of two FT's Coach: Next dead ball, I want a time-out Official: Coach, I will look at you, you will have to request a time out again. Is the ball not dead once it is in the net? per rule 5-8-3b. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Comments on NFHS Rules Revisions | Grail | Basketball | 2 | Fri May 12, 2006 02:04pm |
| New Rule comments | JRutledge | Basketball | 23 | Fri May 13, 2005 01:55pm |
| Comments in the POE | Nevadaref | Basketball | 1 | Thu Nov 20, 2003 09:20pm |
| T.V comments Ms.vs.ILL | refjef40 | Basketball | 21 | Tue Feb 04, 2003 02:09pm |