The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 21, 2005, 02:17pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,010
I think part of this comes down to how you define "at the disposal". A1 makes the FT. Just cause B1 hasn't picked up the ball doesn't mean that it isn't "at the disposal" and thus, a live ball. The easy out on this is to say that in your judgment, the ball was "at the disposal", and thus LIVE, and then you CAN have a plain ole personal foul.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:17am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1