The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 14, 2005, 02:05pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,185
Quote:
Originally posted by ATXCoach
Quote:
Originally posted by cmckenna


If B fouls during the throwin, A retains the right to run, correct?

Please elaborate, I am assuming you mean a foul prior to the ball being touched inbounds. Correct?
Mostly Correct. That's the meaning of "during the throw-in" -- the throw-in ends when the ball is legally touched inbounds or out-of-bounds.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:54am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1