The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #13 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 21, 2005, 01:39pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 177
I don't understand how you can't call it if the player has not gotten out after a second warning. You are just telling them that you will not call it and that they can stay in there all day. They may not get the ball but many times they will get advantageous rebounding position.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:31am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1