![]() |
|
|||
When i played we had a full court press strategy where after a made basket the inbounder would pass to another OOB player on the other end of the end-line after retrieving the ball or delivered by Ref. Threw the press off balance without risking on court pressure. Has that been outlawed? Where in Rule Book if you know please. Only after made basket and ability to run baseline. Can you pass it still?
__________________
"Sports do not build character. They reveal it" - Heywood H. Broun "Officiating does not build character. It reveal's it" - Ref Daddy |
Bookmarks |
|
|