View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 20, 2005, 12:47pm
Ref Daddy Ref Daddy is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 696

When i played we had a full court press strategy where after a made basket the inbounder would pass to another OOB player on the other end of the end-line after retrieving the ball or delivered by Ref.

Threw the press off balance without risking on court pressure.

Has that been outlawed? Where in Rule Book if you know please.

Only after made basket and ability to run baseline. Can you pass it still?

__________________
"Sports do not build character. They reveal it" - Heywood H. Broun
"Officiating does not build character. It reveal's it" - Ref Daddy
Reply With Quote