The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 12, 2005, 01:46pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 198
Quote:
Originally posted by Smitty
A's ball. It's out of bounds off of B1. You are not correct saying that A2 was out of bounds while still in the air. He was inbounds.
I understand that by rule A2 is considered inbounds since he hasn't touched anything. I was trying to clarify that A2 was over the OOB area.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:51am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1