Thread: OOB Question
View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 12, 2005, 01:46pm
gostars gostars is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 198
Quote:
Originally posted by Smitty
A's ball. It's out of bounds off of B1. You are not correct saying that A2 was out of bounds while still in the air. He was inbounds.
I understand that by rule A2 is considered inbounds since he hasn't touched anything. I was trying to clarify that A2 was over the OOB area.
Reply With Quote