![]()  | 
	
		
		
  | 
|||
| 
		
	
		
		
		
		 
			
			I seem to remember a thread a few weeks or couple months ago about a timing error and a "re-do" that caused almost record amounts of disagreement....well, not sure if this is the same thing, but....... 
		
		
		
		
		
		
			Grade 11 Boys AAU-type ball - NCAA rules: Team B, down by 1, takes the ball out with 0:01 on the clock. B1 throws a baseball pass to the other end, while ball is in air, horn goes off. Ball sails over all the hands and goes OOB via opposite baseline. Coach B screaming over clock error. Coach A says game over, or at least their ball because B1's throw-in went OOB. Opinions first, then I'll let you know what we did. 
				__________________ 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	HOMER: Just gimme my gun. CLERK: Hold on, the law requires a five-day waiting period; we've got run a background check... HOMER: Five days???? But I'm mad NOW!!  | 
| Bookmarks | 
		
  | 
	
		 |